Daily Results
Kiwanis Club of Sudbury
469 Bouchard St., c/o Suite 211, Sudbury, ON P3E 2K8, sudburykiwanis@gmail.com
Final Concert - Monday, April 15, 2019
Tickets - $15.00 and $10.00
St. Andrew's Place
 VOCAL and CHORAL
Tuesday, April 3 - evening
Wednesday, April 4 - morning
Wednesday, April 4 - afternoon
Tuesday, April 3 - morning
Wednesday, April 4 - evening
 PIANO
Friday, March 23 - evening
Saturday, March 24 - morning
Saturday, March 24 - afternoon
 STRINGS
Thursday, March 29 - morning
 BANDS, WOODWIND, BRASS, PERCUSSION
Tuesday, March 27 - bands
Wednesday, March 28 - brass/woodwind
Thursday, March 29 - percussion, woodwind, brass, recorder
 GUITAR
Thursday, April 5 - morning
Thursday, April 5 - afternoon
Friday, April 6 - morning
Friday, April 6 - afternoon
Stars of Excellence
 MUSICAL THEATRE
Saturday, March 24 - evening
Sunday, March 25 - afternoon
Sunday, March 25 - evening
Monday, March 26 - morning
Thursday, March 29 - afternoon
Wednesday, March 28 - bands
Monday, March 26 - afternoon
Tuesday, April 3 - afternoon